Water Pollution Control Authority Members


Permanent Members
  • Edmond Lynch (Chair)
  • Terry Jones
  • Stanley Juber
  • Sharon Wadecki
  • Monir Tewfik

Alternate Members
  • Tony Capon
  • James Ball
  • Jeremy Norris

Liaison: Bill Saums
Staff Contact:  Christina Hostetler, Town Hall Assistant                Phone: (860)464-3220, mayor.clerk@ledyardct.org


The goals of the Town of Ledyard Water Pollution Control Authority are to: Efficiently collect, transport, and treat the incoming wastewater, producing pristine effluent while preserving the environment, protecting natural resources, and providing clean quality water for the downstream users.